Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.
Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate
Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate is a sodium salt of Phosphoric Acid. As a synthesized chemical, Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?
The manufacturing process of Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate.
Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate one of the popular food additives and ingredients in most countries, As a professional Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate suppliers, Foodchem International Corporation has been supplying and exporting Sodium Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate from China for almost 10 years,This application file is based on limited review of Foodchem International Corporation. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions about Sodium Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate or want to report new applications of Sodium Disodium Phosphate Dihydrate to us.please feel free to send emails to us .Email: email@example.com. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075. we will reply you within 1 working day.